The Perfect Brick Red

I love lipstick. What girl doesn’t?

I have quite the collection, but my favorites all seem to be in the family of dark, Fall & Winter hues. Last season I was on the look-out for a dark, brick red. Sephora came to the rescue with this creamy, matte formula. At only $12.50 it’s a steal!

It’s finally time to bring it out again and I’m ready to rock it.

image3 (4)

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

No blue undertones, but not too orange-y either. Exactly what I was looking for!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

(Still working on this whole, lipstick showcase selfie thing)

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Click to shop! Sephora Collection – Courtisane 02 deep brick red

I’m excited for more lipstick reviews now that my favorite season is officially here. Have you found a perfect brick red? Comment below to share it with me!

That’s what’s in my jar.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

